Centre for Principal Development

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Samhällsvetarhuset, plan 5, Umeå universitet

Web Page:

http://www.pol.umu.se/CPD

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Ahlström, Björn

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 41

bjorn.ahlstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Anderz

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 13

+46 90 786 50 13

anderz.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Antonsson, Linn

Academic administrator

+46 90 786 71 30

linn.antonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danell, Mats

Senior lecturer, chief

+46 90 786 79 15

+46 70 202 51 26

mats.danell@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Englund, Kristina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 85

kristina.englund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Högstadius, Peter

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 76 61

peter.hogstadius@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Höög, Jonas

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 54 53

jonas.hoog@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ingmanson, Staffan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 49

staffan.ingmanson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Isling, Pär

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 23

par.isling@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Olof

Senior professor

+46 90 786 78 12

olof.ca.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kolam, Kerstin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 83

+46 70 620 80 04

kerstin.kolam@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Leffler, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 64 41

eva.leffler@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Leo, Ulf

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 15

ulf.leo@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lyrenäs, Sara

Lecturer

+46 90 786 61 69

sara.lyrenas@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Morén, Ewa

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 78 14

+46 70 298 87 86

ewa.moren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Munkhammar, Ingmarie

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 20

ingmarie.munkhammar@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Susanne

Lecturer

+46 90 786 90 96

susanne.nilsson01@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson Rådeström, Nina

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 17

+46 90 786 92 17

nina.nilsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Katarina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 39

+46 70 216 43 32

katarina.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norqvist, Lars

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 93 31

lars.norqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Johanna

Lecturer

+46 90 786 74 91

johanna.olsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Roos, Katarina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 43

katarina.roos@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sidenhag, Lina

Lecturer

lina.sidenhag@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundström, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 58 99

eva.sundstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wester, Maria

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 75

maria.wester@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ärlestig, Helene

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 23

+46 70 256 45 56

helene.arlestig@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Helene Ärlestig

Print page